5 Goals for November

I am beyond pleased with myself for nailing every goal I had, and I’m excited to tackle the five for this month.

Here they are –

1. #sizedoesntmatter Yoga Challenge


I enjoyed this yoga challenge so much in October that I want to keep it going.

I’ll be participating with many other women of various colors and sizes for the next month guided by the beautiful and inspiring hosts @mynameisjessamyn and @yoga_davina. Maybe you’ll join?

You can follow along with me here!

2. Do Yoga Practice by Video Three Times a Week


Because I kept up with a daily yoga practice for a whole month, I want to push myself a little more.

With #sizedoesntmatter, I’ll still be doing yoga almost every day, but I’m going to set aside three days a week to use guided yoga videos for enhanced practices. I’m hoping this will build my strength and flexibility even more!

3. Brave Love


Mara Glatzel gifted me with a spot in the newest session of her course Brave Love.

I want to dive heart first into the coming prompts, videos, and emails over the next three weeks.

4. Organize The Categories and Tags


This goal was originally to be completed last month alongside my about page and links, but I never got around to it. So, this month I shall clean up all the categories and tags floating around here to make finding posts applicable to YOU a lot easier.

5. Visit Stonehenge


Since this is my last month in England, I have to have a travel goal!

Our plans are to see Stonehenge mid-November, and I cannot wait!

I’m very excited for this month’s five goals. Here’s to you, November! And you, my friends.

How did you do with goals last month? What are some new one’s you’re setting for the end of the year?

Leave a Reply

